EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHIP AWARD

			AL LEADERSHIP AWARD	
			CONTEST (VOL-19) 2025	1
1004	MS. AYESHA TAHIR	PRINCIPAL	RANGERS PUBLIC SCHOOL & COLLEGE	BAHAWALPUR
1055	MS. NABIHA NAZ HYDER	PRINCIPAL	HEADSTART SCHOOL GULMOHAR CAMPUS	ISLAMABAD
1067	MS. SADIA GHAYAZ	HEADMISTRESS	SUPERNOVA SCHOOL	ISLAMABAD
1038	MRS. HINA IQBAL	PRINCIPAL	FAUJI FOUNDATION SCHOOL	HAROONABAD
1057	MS. SHELLA ASAD	PRINCIPAL	D J HIGH SCHOOL ALTIT HUNZA	HUNZA
1037	MAJOR. NAVID SADIQ MALIK	PRINCIPAL	FAUJI FOUNDATION COLLEGE	SANGLA HILL
1056	MS. SAMIA MUNIR	PRINCIPAL	FAUJI FOUNDATION MODEL SCHOOL - GUJRAT	GUJRAT
1060	MS. RUBINA PERVAIZ WARRAICH	HEAD TEACHER	AGA KHAN SCHOOL - HAFIZABAD	HAFIZABAD
1090	MS. HIRA HAMEED	HEADMISTRESS	THE CITY SCHOOL	KARACHI
1049	MR. AZIZ KARIM	PRINCIPAL	DIAMOND JUBILEE LEARNING RESOURCE SCHOOL	CHATORKHAND
1005	MS. SYEDA NAYYAB BATOOL	HEADMISTRESS JUNIOR SCHOOL	QUAID-E-AZAM DIVISIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL AND COLLEG	GUJRANWALA
1011	MIAN WAQAS WAHEED	PRINCIPAL	INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF CORDOBA - BHAWAL CAMPUS	BHAWAL
1097	MS. SAADIA AZIZ	PRINCIPAL	IMCG	ISLAMABAD
1020	NAC AINIA ARCHAR	SENIOR	DEVCOVITORICE CONOCI CACALA	CLUDANIMALA
1029	MS. AINA ARSHAD	MISTRESS	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM	GUJRANWALA
1021	SR. PILAR VILA SAN JUAN SAGNIER	PRINCIPAL	CONVENT OF JESUS AND MARRY	LAHORE
1081	MS.SAIMA HAMEED	PRINICIPAL	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM	MARDAN
1071	MS. SHAMIM ARA	PRINCIPAL	AGA KHAN SCHOOL ALIABAD - HUNZA	HUNZA
1085	MR. ASLAM SHSH	SCHOOL HEAD	DJ LEARNING RESOURCE HIGH SCHOOL MOMINABAD	GILGIT
1078	MS. ASIFA TAREEN	PRINCIPAL	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM - MAIN CAMPUS MULTAN	MULTAN
1018	AVM TAHIR RANJHA	PRINCIPAL	SST PUBLIC SCHOOL	TANDO ALLAHYAR
1035	PROF. GHULAM HASSAIN BHATTI	PRINCIPAL	ARMY PUBLIC COLLEGE	SIALKOT
1036	MR. SHK. HASHIM SAIFUDDIN	PRINCIPAL	SAIFIYAH BOYS HIGH SCHOOL	KARACHI
1098	SYEDA VARDAH AFTAB	PRINCIPAL	WINDSOR SCHOOL SYSTEM	ISLAMABAD
1003	MS. FARRYAL QURESHI	PRINCIPAL	CHAND BAGH DAY SCHOOL	MURIDKE
1030	LT. COL SYED IFTIKHAR AHMED, TI (M) RETD	PRINCIPAL	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL & COLLEGE SRC	HYDERABAD
1013	MR. MUHAMMAD.SAJID JAMAL	PRINCIPAL	QUAID-E-AZAM DIVISIONL PUBLIC SCHOOL & COLLEGE	GUJRANWALA
1047	MRS. RUKHSANA KAUSER	PRINCIPAL	LESCO GIRLS HIGH SCHOOL	LAHORE
1019	MS. TASNEEM AMIN	PRINCIPAL	AGA KHAN SCHOOL - GARDEN	KARACHI
1007	MS. MUDASRA HASAN	PRINCIPAL	ALIGARH HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL FOR GIRLS	LAHORE
1008	MS. SHABNAM HASEEB	PRINCIPAL	DAANISH SCHOOL GIRLS	DERA GHAZI KHAN
1043	SYEDA ZAINAB HUSSAIN		SUPERNOVA SCHOOL	ISLAMABAD
1079	MS. SALMA MUBASHAR	PRINCIPAL	APS&C (GIRLS) POTHWAR	ISLAMABAD
1002	MS. YASMEEN CECIL	HEADMISTRESS	DIVISIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL AND COLLEGE JUNIOR SECTION	FAISALABAD
1074	MS. IRAM BATOOL	PRINCIPAL	ENTERPRISE SCHOOL SYSTEM A PROJECT OF LGS	HAFIZABAD
1086	MS. UM-E-AIMAN BILAL	PRINCIPAL	RAHMA MODEL SCHOOL & SPORTS COMPLEX	TRANDA MUHAMMAD
1084	MR. WASIM AHMED	PRINCIPAL	SONA PUBLIC SCHOOL & COLLEGE	MIRPUR MATHELO
1040	MR. HUSSAM BIN HASSAN	PRINCIPAL -BOYS CAMPUS	HASHMAT MEMORIAL SCHOOL SYSTEM	LAHORE
1051	MRS. FATIMA MOBEEN	PRINCIPAL	ISLAMABAD MODEL COLLEGE FOR GIRLS	ISLAMABAD
1075	MR. SALMAN YASIN	PRINCIPAL	THE CITY SCHOOL	LAHORE
1028	BRIG. FAISAL ZIA RETD	PRINCIPAL	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL (BOYS)	LAHORE
1054	MS. FAIZA AHMAD	PRINCIPAL	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	LAHORE
1001	MRS. ABIDA ISLAM	PRINCIPAL	FAUJI FOUNDATION EDUCATION SYSTEM	JHANG
1034	BRIG. R WASIM AHMAD	PRINCIPAL	FAUJI FOUNDATION SCHOOL CHAKWAL	CHAKWAL
1050	MR. ARSLAN ZAFAR MAND	BRANCH HEAD	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM	GUJRANWALA
1023	MS. SABEEN TAHIR	VICE PRINCIPAL	FAUJI FOUNDATION COLLEGE CHAK SHAHZAD	ISLAMABAD
1059	DR. SIDRA SHAKEEL	PRINCIPAL	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL & COLLEGE CHERAT CAMPUS	NOWSHERA

1058	MS. NOUREEN LAKHANI	PRINCIPAL	SULTAN MAHOMED SHAH AGA KHAN SCHOOL	KARACHI
1052	MS. REHANA JAHANGIR	SCHOOL HEAD	DAIMOND JUBILEE HIGH SCHOOL	GILGIT
1020	MR. KASHIF REHMAN	SCHOOL HEAD	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM	SIALKOT
1068	MR. KASHIF RAHMAN	PRINCIPAL	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM - MAIN CAMPUS	SIALKOT
			SIALKOT	S.I. 12110 1